Thursday, March 17, 2011

INTERNATIONAL PRAYER CIRCLE 3/14/11 - RECORDING OF CALL

Aloha all! Here is the recording from the international prayer circle on 3/14. Please note, I was cut off several times early in the recording, so the beginning is a little sketchy, but things are OK after that initial bump. Enjoy!

Monday, March 14, 2011

INTERNATIONAL PRAYER CIRCLE - 3/14/11



PLEASE HELP SPREAD THE WORD

CONFERENCE CALL AVAILABLE WORLDWIDE
WITH A TELEPHONE OR SKYPE



Aloha friends and family!

Due to all the chaotic and life-threatening energies currently manifesting on our planet, it seems urgently necessary for like-minded souls to gather together in prayer and use the power of love and conscious intent to activate the healing and awakening of our species. Please join in tomorrow, Monday, March 14th, at 10AM US Hawaii time, 1PM Pacific, 4PM Eastern, for a guided meditation and sharing circle.

Call-in info:
Dial-in Number: 1-712-432-3100
Conference Code: 925397